COLLECTIONS COLLECTIONS COLLECTIONS
COLLECTIONS COLLECTIONS COLLECTIONS

Fashion Mode Forward - this is the direction we are looking.

It was precisely with this motivation that Martina Mueller Callisti designed her new collection. "Strong and at the same time sensual, which unites all our worlds of feeling and mood,"says Martina Mueller Callisti, "Fashion should be fun, fashion is an expression of our own personality, we want to live fashion.

It was precisely with this motivation that Martina Mueller Callisti designed her new collection. "Strong and at the same time sensual, which unites all our worlds of feeling and mood,"says Martina Mueller Callisti, "Fashion should be fun, fashion is an expression of our own personality, we want to live fashion.

.straight forward ⟶

We don`t Look Back - we are not going that way

The focus is on ready-to-wear - cool, casual knitted looks are worn with stylish racer jumpsuits and avant-garde and stylish clothes and suits. The materials: silk, viscose, knitwear or denim. The creations combine urban chic with classy couture. Elf-like, delicate evening gowns complete and round off the collection.

The focus is on ready-to-wear - cool, casual knitted looks are worn with stylish racer jumpsuits and avant-garde and stylish clothes and suits. The materials: silk, viscose, knitwear or denim. The creations combine urban chic with classy couture. Elf-like, delicate evening gowns complete and round off the collection.

.Standout ⟶

Reduced To The Maximum - urban avant-garde chic with glamorous couture.

Muted colors, fine fabrics, figure-hugging cuts and leather elements are absolute statements from CALLISTI. The concise fancy accessories for which the brand is known perfect every outfit. The top priority of the designer is not to disguise the wearer of her creations but to clothe them and emphasize the advantages of the female body.
The name of the label CALLISTI is inspired by the ancient Greek (καλλίστῃ) kallistē, and means in German "for the most beautiful".

Muted colors, fine fabrics, figure-hugging cuts and leather elements are absolute statements from CALLISTI. The concise fancy accessories for which the brand is known perfect every outfit. The top priority of the designer is not to disguise the wearer of her creations but to clothe them and emphasize the advantages of the female body.
The name of the label CALLISTI is inspired by the ancient Greek (καλλίστῃ) kallistē, and means in German "for the most beautiful".

fashion mode forward collection

AW21/22

AW21/22

FASHION MODE FORWARD – that's the direction we're looking Because the guiding principle is: "We don't look back - we don't go like this".

It was precisely with this motivation that Martina Mueller Callisti designed her new collection. "Strong and at the same time sensual, which unites all our worlds of emotions and moods," says Martina Mueller Callisti, "Fashion should be fun, fashion is an expression of our own personality, we want to live fashion."

The focus is on ready-to-wear - cool, casual knitted looks are worn with stylish racer jumpsuits and avant-garde and stylish clothes and suits. The materials: silk, viscose, knitwear or denim. The creations combine urban chic with classy couture. Elf-like, delicate evening gowns complete and round off the collection. 

summer vibes collection

Go SUMMER – show us your value – collection 

This collection is dominated by urban easy wear and cargo looks.

The materials are cotton, silk viscose and linen.

In keeping with the times, special attention is paid to fair trade and organic fabrics. The timeless designs confirm the sustainable value.

Woman now wears casual jumpsuits and cool midi-length maxi dresses.

The color world of the collection - led by sand and stone colors, sea blue and white - lets you immerse yourself in the world of summer. 

ss21

ss21

the new now collection

aw20/21

„Callisti’s NEW NOW“ refers to the changing times we are currently going through. The mask mutates into a key piece that will be indispensable now and in the future. With this in mind, Martina Mueller-Callisti created a combination of mask and scarf - suitable for the cooler season.

“The NEW NOW” is a tight collection, with a future-oriented touch, positively proven. Pieces that can be worn elegantly and chic, as well as casually. Combined with casual blouse shirts and cowboy booties.

the controversial issues collection

Exciting ruffles and sophisticated folds meet metallic striped fabrics. Straps and extra-long ribbons are dominant and ensure dynamism. The choice of colors couldn't be more controversial either: dusky powder tones with bright, high-contrast red will delight CALLISTI fashionistas this autumn.

The interplay of oversize coats and balloon jackets with high-waisted trousers, pencil skirts and shift dresses is dramatically staged. Loose jumpsuits with racerback tops in a metallic striped look are among the highlights of the autumn / winter 2019/20 collection.

AW19/20

AW19/20

.FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

CALLISTI - Instagram Feed

en_US

COLLECTIONS COLLECTIONS COLLECTIONS
COLLECTIONS COLLECTIONS COLLECTIONS

Fashion Mode Forward - das ist die Richtung in die wir blicken.

Genau mit dieser Motivation hat Martina Mueller Callisti ihre neue Kollektion designt. „Stark und zugleich sinnlich , die all unsere Gefühl-, und Stimmungswelten in sich vereint, so Martina Mueller Callisti, „Mode soll Spaß machen, Mode ist Ausdruck der eigenen Persönlichkeit, wir wollen Mode leben.“

Genau mit dieser Motivation hat Martina Mueller Callisti ihre neue Kollektion designt. „Stark und zugleich sinnlich , die all unsere Gefühl-, und Stimmungswelten in sich vereint, so Martina Mueller Callisti, „Mode soll Spaß machen, Mode ist Ausdruck der eigenen Persönlichkeit, wir wollen Mode leben.“

.straight forward ⟶

We don`t Look Back - we are not going that way

Der Fokus liegt auf auf Ready-to-Wear – coole, lässige Strick-Looks trägt man zu stylishen Racer-Jumpsuits und avantgardistischen und zugleich stylishen Kleidern und Anzügen. Die Materialien: Seide, Viskose, Strick oder auch Denim. Die Kreationen verbinden urbanen Chic mit edler Couture. Elfenhafte, zarte Abendroben vervollständigenden die Kollektion und runden diese ab.

Der Fokus liegt auf auf Ready-to-Wear – coole, lässige Strick-Looks trägt man zu stylishen Racer-Jumpsuits und avantgardistischen und zugleich stylishen Kleidern und Anzügen. Die Materialien: Seide, Viskose, Strick oder auch Denim. Die Kreationen verbinden urbanen Chic mit edler Couture. Elfenhafte, zarte Abendroben vervollständigenden die Kollektion und runden diese ab.

.Standout ⟶

Reduced To The Maximum - urban avant-garde chic with glamorous couture.

Gedeckte Farben, edle Stoffe, figurnahe Schnitte und Leder-Elemente sind absolute Statements von CALLISTI. Die prägnanten fancy Accessoires, für die die Marke bekannt ist, perfektionieren jedes Outfit. Oberstes Gebot der Designerin ist, die Trägerin ihrer Kreationen nicht zu verkleiden sondern einzukleiden und die Vorzüge des weiblichen Körpers hervorzuheben.
Der Name des Labels CALLISTI ist inspiriert vom altgriechischen (καλλίστῃ) kallistē, und bedeutet zu deutsch „für die Schönste / der Schönsten”.

Gedeckte Farben, edle Stoffe, figurnahe Schnitte und Leder-Elemente sind absolute Statements von CALLISTI. Die prägnanten fancy Accessoires, für die die Marke bekannt ist, perfektionieren jedes Outfit. Oberstes Gebot der Designerin ist, die Trägerin ihrer Kreationen nicht zu verkleiden sondern einzukleiden und die Vorzüge des weiblichen Körpers hervorzuheben.
Der Name des Labels CALLISTI ist inspiriert vom altgriechischen (καλλίστῃ) kallistē, und bedeutet zu deutsch „für die Schönste / der Schönsten”.

fashion mode forward collection

AW21/22

AW21/22

FASHION MODE FORWARD – das ist die Richtung in die wir blicken. Denn der Leitsatz ist: „We don’t look back – we are no going that way“.

Genau mit dieser Motivation hat Martina Mueller Callisti ihre neue Kollektion designt. „Stark und zugleich sinnlich , die all unsere Gefühl-, und Stimmungswelten in sich vereint, so Martina Mueller Callisti, „Mode soll Spaß machen, Mode ist Ausdruck der eigenen Persönlichkeit, wir wollen Mode leben.“

Der Fokus liegt auf auf Ready-to-Wear – coole, lässige Strick-Looks trägt man zu stylishen Racer-Jumpsuits und avantgardistischen und zugleich stylishen Kleidern und Anzügen. Die Materialien: Seide, Viskose, Strick oder auch Denim. Die Kreationen verbinden urbanen Chic mit edler Couture. Elfenhafte, zarte Abendroben vervollständigenden die Kollektion und runden diese ab. 

summer vibes collection

Go SUMMER – show us your value – collection 

Diese Kollektion ist von urbaner easy Wear und Cargo Looks dominiert.

Die Materialien sind Baumwolle, Seide Viscose und Leinen.

Ganz im Zeichen der Zeit wird besonders auf faire Trade-, und Bio-Stoffe geachtet. Die zeitlosen Designs bestätigen den nachhaltigen Wert.

Frau trägt jetzt lässige Jumpsuits und coole Maxi-Kleider in Midi-Länge.

Die Farbwelt der Kollektion -angeführt von Sand-, und Steinfarben, Meeresblau und Weiss- lässt in die Welt des Sommers eintauchen. 

ss21

ss21

the new now collection

aw20/21

„Callisti’s NEW NOW“ bezieht sich auf den Wandel der Zeit, den wir gerade durchleben. Die Maske mutiert zum Key-Piece, das aktuell und auch in Zukunft nicht mehr wegzudenken ist. Aus diesem Gedanken heraus kreierte  Martina Mueller-Callisti eine Kombination aus Maske und Halstuch – passend für die kühlere Jahreszeit.

„The NEW NOW“ ist eine straffe Kollektion, zukunftsorientiert angehaucht, positiv belegt. Teile, die man sowohl elegant und chic, als auch casual tragen kann. Mit lässigen Blusenhemden und Cowboy-Booties kombiniert.

the controversial issues collection

Spannende Raffungen und raffinierte Faltenlegungen treffen auf metallische Streifenstoffe. Träger und überlange Bänder sind dominant präsent und sorgen für Dynamik. Auch die Farbwahl kann kontroversieller nicht sein: altrosa Pudertöne mit knalligem, kontrastreichem Rot begeistern CALLISTI-Fashionistas diesen Herbst.

Das Zusammenspiel von Oversize-Mänteln und Balloonjacken zu hochtaillierten Hosen, Bleistiftröcken und Etuikleidern ist dramatisch inszeniert. Lockere Jumpsuits mit Racerback-Oberteilen im Metallic-Streifenlook gehören zu den Highlights der Herbst/Winterkollektion 2019/20.

AW19/20

AW19/20

.FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

CALLISTI - Instagram Feed

de_DE