ABOUT ABOUT ABOUT ABOUT
ABOUT ABOUT ABOUT ABOUT

It started
with passion.

The fashion label CALLISTI was founded in 2007 by Martina Mueller-Callisti in Vienna and stands for timeless, extravagant fashion that combines urban avant-garde chic with glamorous couture. 

CALLISTI comes from ancient Greek and is derived from the word "KALISTE" with the meaning: "For the beautiful".

the
designer

Even as a little girl, Martina Mueller CALLISTI felt and experienced a fascination for beauty, especially for great clothes and the female body.

She was constantly drawing and putting her fashion ideas on paper. At the age of 13 she already sewed her first piece of clothing. While Martina CALLISTI attended the University of Graphic Design in Vienna, she used every free second to teach herself how to sew.

The designer likes to work with reduced cuts that live from the good fit. Aesthetics are at the fore at Martina CALLISTI. The style is chic, timeless, cool, avant-garde and fancy.

One of the highlights: In 2018, CALLISTI was voted New Designer of the Year by ELLE Magazine Germany and Mercedes Benz and invited to Berlin Fashion Week to present your collection there.

Martina Callisti

OUR MISSION AND PHILOSOPHY

Reduce Fashion To The Maximum

Martina Mueller Callisti's vision is to be recognized with your brand as a design-oriented and inspiring global brand. Based on authenticity and years of experience, the company relentlessly strives to be a respected player in the industry. The designer attaches great importance to the exclusivity of the brand, which is why the production of each individual piece is limited.

About
the SUCCESS

The label CALLISTI is represented in the media both on television and in all renowned Austrian & European magazines and newspapers. CALLISTI designs have been worn by many famous actresses, singers and models - one of the biggest names is certainly Hollywood star Brooke Shields. She wore CALLISTI on the red carpet and on television in L.A. and in 2016 also at the glamorous Vienna Opera Ball.

In 2018, Martina Müller CALLISTI was selected by MERCEDES BENZ Germany & ELLE Magazine as "NEW DESIGNER of the YEAR" and also invited to present her collection at the Berlin Fashion Week. She has also shown her collections in Paris, Milan, Vancouver etc. in showrooms or as a fashion show.

About
the Success

The label CALLISTI is represented in the media both on television and in all renowned Austrian & European magazines and newspapers. CALLISTI designs have been worn by many famous actresses, singers and models - one of the biggest names is certainly Hollywood star Brooke Shields. She wore CALLISTI on the red carpet and on television in L.A. and in 2016 also at the glamorous Vienna Opera Ball.

In 2018, Martina Müller CALLISTI was selected by MERCEDES BENZ Germany & ELLE Magazine as "NEW DESIGNER of the YEAR" and also invited to present her collection at the Berlin Fashion Week. She has also shown her collections in Paris, Milan, Vancouver etc. in showrooms or as a fashion show.

Simplicity Is The
Ultimate Sophistication

Fashion

Mode Forward

That is the direction we are looking.
Because the motto is: "We don't look back - we are no going that way".

It`s Not About Brand
It`s About Style

passionate for real

In the following years and with each new collection, the company and reputation have grown steadily! The designer has developed each collection with more and more ingenuity and strengthened her unique brand in 2012 with modern couture.

“People around me noticed my unusual outfits early on. They were creations that you couldn't get anywhere in this form, so word quickly got around that I design and sew the pieces myself.

the way of
CALLISTI

“The most important thing to get this far so quickly is probably an iron will and, above all, a passion for the thing. I always gave everything, showed 100% commitment and just enjoyed what I do. I've made my hobby into my job.

My credo: DO, DO and DO again. In my opinion, that's the only way to get something!

If you calculate every move you make and always expect something from it, you won't last long and won't get far. "

 

.FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

en_US

ABOUT ABOUT ABOUT ABOUT
ABOUT ABOUT ABOUT ABOUT

It started
with passion.

Das Modelabel CALLISTI wurde 2007 von Martina Mueller-Callisti in Wien gegründet und steht für zeitlose, extravagante Mode, die urbanen Avantgarde Chic mit glamouröser Couture verbindet. 

CALLISTI kommt aus dem altgriechischen, ist weitergeleitet von dem Wort „KALISTE“ mit der Bedeutung: „Für die Schöne / der Schönen“.

the
designer

Martina Mueller CALLISTI hat schon als kleines Mädchen eine Faszination für das Schöne, speziell für tolle Kleider und den weiblichen Körper, empfunden und erlebt.

Sie hat unentwegt gezeichnet und Ihre Mode-Ideen zu Papier gebracht. Mit 13 hat Sie bereits ihr erstes Kleidungsstück genäht. Während Martina CALLISTI die Hochschule für Grafik-Design in Wien besucht hat, hat Sie  jede freie Sekunde genützt, um sich das Nähen selbst beizubringen.

Die Designerin arbeitet gerne mit reduzierten Schnitten, die von der guten Passform leben. Die Ästhetik steht bei Martina CALLISTI voll im Vordergrund. Der Stil ist chic, zeitlos, cool, avantgardistisch und fancy.

Einer der Höhepunkte: 2018 wurde CALLISTI von ELLE Magazine Germany und Mercedes Benz zum New Designer of the Year gewählt und zur Berlin Fashionweek eingeladen, um dort Ihre Kollektion zu präsentieren.

Martina Callisti

OUR MISSION AND PHILOSOPHY

Reduce Fashion To The Maximum

Die Vision von Martina Mueller Callisti ist es, mit Ihrem Brand als design-orientierte und inspirierende globale Marke anerkannt zu sein. Basierend auf Authentizität und langjähriger Erfahrung strebt das Unternehmen unentwegt danach, ein angesehener Akteur in der Branche zu sein.  Die Designerin legt Wert auf Exklusivität der Marke, weshalb die Produktion jedes einzelnen Stückes einschränkt ist.

About
the SUCCESS

Das Label CALLISTI ist in den Medien sowohl im Fernsehen als auch in allen renommierten österreichischen & europäischen Zeitschriften und Zeitungen immer wieder vertreten. CALLISTI-Designs wurden bereits von vielen berühmten Schauspielerinnen, Sängern und Models getragen – einer der größten Namen ist sicherlich Hollywood-Star Brooke Shields. Sie trug CALLISTI auf dem Roten Teppich und im Fernsehen in L.A. und 2016 auch beim glamourösen Wiener Opernball.

2018 wurde Martina Müller CALLISTI von MERCEDES BENZ Germany & ELLE Magazine als „NEW DESIGNER of the YEAR“ gewählt und auch eingeladen, ihre Kollektion auf der Berlin Fashionweek zu präsentieren. Auch hat sie ihre Kollektionen bereits in Paris, Mailand, Vancouver usw. in Showrooms oder als Fashionshow gezeigt.

About
the Success

Das Label CALLISTI ist in den Medien sowohl im Fernsehen als auch in allen renommierten österreichischen & europäischen Zeitschriften und Zeitungen immer wieder vertreten. CALLISTI-Designs wurden bereits von vielen berühmten Schauspielerinnen, Sängern und Models getragen – einer der größten Namen ist sicherlich Hollywood-Star Brooke Shields. Sie trug CALLISTI auf dem Roten Teppich und im Fernsehen in L.A. und 2016 auch beim glamourösen Wiener Opernball.

2018 wurde Martina Müller CALLISTI von MERCEDES BENZ Germany & ELLE Magazine als „NEW DESIGNER of the YEAR“ gewählt und auch eingeladen, ihre Kollektion auf der Berlin Fashionweek zu präsentieren. Auch hat sie ihre Kollektionen bereits in Paris, Mailand, Vancouver usw. in Showrooms oder als Fashionshow gezeigt.

Simplicity Is The
Ultimate Sophistication

Fashion

Mode Forward

Das ist die Richtung in die wir blicken.
Denn der Leitsatz ist: „We don’t look back – we are no going that way“.

It`s Not About Brand
It`s About Style

passionate for real

In den folgenden Jahren und mit jeder neuen Kollektion sind das Unternehmen und der Ruf stetig gewachsen! Die Designerin hat jede Kollektion mit immer mehr Einfallsreichtum weiterentwickelt und ihre einzigartige Marke 2012 mit moderner Couture verstärkt.

„Leute um mich herum sind früh auf meine ausgefallenen Outfits aufmerksam geworden. Es waren Kreationen, die Du so in der Form nirgends kriegen konntest, also hat sich schnell herum gesprochen, dass ich die Teile selbst designe und nähe.

the way of
CALLISTI

„Das wichtigste, um so rasch so weit zu kommen, ist vermutlich ein eiserner Wille und vor allem die Leidenschaft zur Sache. Ich habe immer alles gegeben, 100% Einsatz gezeigt und einfach eine Freude an dem gehabt, was ich tue. Ich habe ja mein Hobby zu meinem Beruf gemacht.

Mein Credo: TUN, TUN und nochmals TUN. Nur so kommt man meiner Meinung nach zu was!

Wer jeden Handgriff berechnet den er macht, und sich immer gleich etwas davon erwartet, wird nicht lange durchhalten und nicht weit kommen.“

 

.FOLLOW US ON INSTAGRAM

CALLISTI
Instagram Feed

de_DE