The Brand

CALLISTI the name of the label is inspired by the old greek "kallisté" (καλλίστῃ) and means "for the most beautiful", the inscription on the apple, which Paris in the legend in his judgment gave to the goddess Aphrodite.

CALLISTI Fashion stands for chic and urban ready-to-wear fashion, extravagant accesoires and glamourous couture.

  • .scroll for MORE

SIMPLICITY

THE ULTIMATE

SOPHISTICATION

Since Martina Mueller-Callisti founded her label in Vienna in 2007, Callisti stands for timeless extravagant and urban fashion..

In January 2007 Martina Mueller Callisti launched her label “CALLISTI” and opened up her first store in Vienna. She is the Creative Director, the heart and the brain behind CALLISTI. Her unique sense of aesthetics has already earned her a distinguished place in the fashion business nationwide and everything she produces reflects her exclusive approach to elegance.

  • .scroll for MORE

1.0 /
.COLLECTIONS

Callisti stands for timeless extravagant fashion that combines urban, puristic avant-garde chic with glamorous couture.

2.0 /
.THE DESIGNER

The Designer Magazines

The designer has made it her business not to disguise the wearer of her creations but to clothe them and emphasize the advantages of the female body. In 2018 she was voted New Designer of the Year by ELLE Germany and Mercedes Benz.

3.0 /
.FLAGSHIPSTORE

Callisti Store

The CALLISTI flagship-store is located in the heart of Vienna. It´s a beautiful white and elegant store which is unique in its shape and reminds us of the hidden insider-tip stores in New York´s Meatpacking district

  • NEW COLLECTION
  • OUT NOW

The focus is on ready-to-wear - cool, casual knitted looks are worn with stylish racer jumpsuits and avant-garde and stylish clothes and suits. The materials: silk, viscose, knitwear or denim. The creations combine urban chic with classy couture. Elf-like, delicate evening gowns complete and round off the collection.

New Collection

New
Collection

  • callisti-stamp3
  • Fashion
  • Mode
  • Forward

„We don’t look back – we are no going that way“.

It was precisely with this motivation that Martina Mueller Callisti designed her new collection. "Strong and at the same time sensual, which unites all our worlds of feeling and mood,"says Martina Mueller Callisti, "Fashion should be fun, fashion is an expression of our own personality, we want to live fashion.

The Designer

The Designer

  • Martina
    Callisti

At the age of 13 she already made clothes for herself, and at the age of 20 she sold her first collection to a Viennese boutique. After graduating in graphic design, she went to the USA and the american way of life became influential and style-forming for her.

The mindset is to dress people on the highest comfortable level – CALLISTI clients will feel good, more confident and beautiful wearing this creations!

Flagshipstore

Flagshipstore

.more

  • In 2015 it was time to grow – the Designer Martina Mueller-Callisti made the next step with her label and opened up the new store with los of flair in the heart of Vienna,in Weihburggasse 20, right next to the beautiful Franziskanerplatz.

  • The CALLISTI Flagship-Store impresses with bright light ambience. With beautiful high sealings, reduced white interior, nice sound & fine fragrance. The store appears welcoming and has a special inviting aura. It reminds to the little cool, chic & fancy insider tip stores in the New Yorker Meatpacking district.

...SIT TIGHT

THE SHOW

IS ABOUT

TO START...

Reduced To The Maximum

Extravagant fashion that combines urban avant-garde chic with glamorous couture. Muted colors, fine fabrics, figure-hugging cuts and leather elements are absolute statements from CALLISTI.

5.0 /
Fashion shows

The focus is on ready-to-wear - cool, casual knitted looks are worn with stylish racer jumpsuits and avant-garde and stylish clothes and suits. The materials: silk, viscose, knitwear or denim. The creations combine urban chic with classy couture. Elf-like, delicate evening gowns complete and round off the collection.

6.0 /
COUTURE

From sensual silk dresses to avant-garde robes and timeless cocktail dresses. Flowing chiffon, fine lace, eye-catching flounces, exposed shoulders and one-shoulder dresses with draped silk. We make fashion for the queens of the night.

Fashion Shows

Fashion Shows

  • timeless
  • elegance
  • modern
  • sensuality

The Martina CALLISTI collections have something for every taste: shoulder-free, long-sleeved, deep back, but the fashion designer always remains true to her style. Satin, fabrics embroidered with pearls and precious stones and the deliberate break in style from leather cords to fine silk, this is what makes the designer's evening gowns so distinctive and unique.

Couture

couture

.more

  • In her creations, Martina Müller Callisti plays with the entire range of the color palette: from nude, beige and taupe to dark green, blue, red and black. The color gradients in the fabrics make the robes shine and give the wearer a sparkling appearance on the dance floor.

  • Callisti steht für zeitlose Eleganz gepaart mit moderner Sinnlichkeit. Lena Gercke, Fernanda Brandao und auch Brooke Shields haben bereits ihre Entwürfe getragen.

CONTACT

contact

Fashion always has to be fun. It should make us feel good, feel strong, feel beautiful. It gives us power. Fashion is the expression of each personality.
We want to live Fashion!

.contact us

Do you have any questions or would you like to contact us directly? Then fill out our request form and we will contact you.

.Newsletter

Stay up to date with our latest news, receive exclusive offers and much more.

Visit us

Opening Hours

en_USEN

The Brand

CALLISTI der Name des Labels ist vom altgriechischen „kallisté“ (καλλίστῃ) inspiriert und bedeutet „für die Schönste“, die Inschrift auf dem Apfel, die Paris in der Legende in seinem Urteil der Göttin Aphrodite gab.

CALLISTI Fashion steht für schicke und urbane Mode, extravagante Accessoires und glamouröse Couture.

  • .scroll for MORE

SIMPLICITY

THE ULTIMATE

SOPHISTICATION

Seit Martina Mueller-Callisti ihr Label 2007 in Wien gründete, steht Callisti für zeitlose, extravagante und urbane Mode.

Im Jänner 2007 lancierte Martina Mueller Callisti ihr Label „CALLISTI“ und eröffnete ihren ersten Store in Wien. Sie ist die Creative Director, das Herz und das Gehirn von CALLISTI. Ihr einzigartiger Sinn für Ästhetik hat ihr bereits einen hervorragenden Platz im Modegeschäft im ganzen Land eingebracht und alles, was sie produziert, spiegelt ihren exklusiven Ansatz für Eleganz wider.

  • .scroll for MORE

1.0 /
.COLLECTIONS

Callisti steht für zeitlose extravagante Mode, die urbanen, puristischen Avantgarde Chic mit glamouröser Couture verbindet.

2.0 /
.THE DESIGNER

The Designer Magazines

Die Designerin hat es sich zur Aufgabe gemacht, die Trägerin ihrer Kreationen nicht zu verkleiden sondern einzukleiden und die Vorzüge des weiblichen Körpers hervorzuheben. 2018 wurde sie von ELLE Germany und Mercedes Benz zum New Designer of the Year gewählt.

3.0 /
.FLAGSHIPSTORE

Callisti Store

Der CALLISTI Flagship-Store befindet sich im Herzen von Wien. Es ist ein wunderschöner weißer und eleganter Laden, der in seiner Form einzigartig ist und an die versteckten Geheimtipps in New Yorks Meatpacking District erinnert.

  • NEW COLLECTION
  • OUT NOW

Der Fokus liegt auf auf Ready-to-Wear – coole, lässige Strick-Looks trägt man zu stylishen Racer-Jumpsuits und avantgardistischen und zugleich stylishen Kleidern und Anzügen. Die Materialien: Seide, Viskose, Strick oder auch Denim. Die Kreationen verbinden urbanen Chic mit edler Couture. Elfenhafte, zarte Abendroben vervollständigenden die Kollektion und runden diese ab.

New Collection

New
Collection

  • callisti-stamp3
  • Fashion
  • Mode
  • Forward

„We don’t look back – we are no going that way“.

Genau mit dieser Motivation hat Martina Mueller Callisti ihre neue Kollektion designt. „Stark und zugleich sinnlich , die all unsere Gefühl-, und Stimmungswelten in sich vereint, so Martina Mueller Callisti, „Mode soll Spaß machen, Mode ist Ausdruck der eigenen Persönlichkeit, wir wollen Mode leben.“

The Designer

The Designer

  • Martina
    Callisti

Bereits mit 13 Jahren fertigte sie Kleidung für sich selbst und mit 20 Jahren verkaufte sie ihre erste Kollektion an eine Wiener Boutique. Nach ihrem Abschluss in Grafikdesign ging sie in die USA und der American Way of Life wurde für sie prägend und stilbildend.

Die Mentalität ist es, Menschen auf höchstem Komfortniveau zu kleiden – CALLISTI-Kunden werden sich in diesen Kreationen wohl, selbstbewusster und schöner fühlen!

Flagshipstore

Flagshipstore

.mehr

  • 2015 war es an der Zeit zu wachsen – die Designerin Martina Müller-Callisti machte mit ihrem Label den nächsten Schritt und eröffnete den neuen Store mit viel Flair im Herzen Wiens, in der Weihburggasse 20, direkt neben dem schönen Franziskanerplatz.

  • Der CALLISTI Flagship-Store besticht durch helles Lichtambiente. Mit schönen hohen Versiegelungen, reduziertem weißen Innenraum, schönem Klang & feinem Duft. Der Laden wirkt einladend und hat eine besondere einladende Ausstrahlung. Es erinnert an die kleinen coolen, schicken & ausgefallenen Geheimtipps im New Yorker Meatpacking District.

...SIT TIGHT

THE SHOW

IS ABOUT

TO START...

Reduced To The Maximum

Extravagante Mode die urbanen Avantgarde Chic mit glamouröser Couture verbindet. Gedeckte Farben, edle Stoffe, figurnahe Schnitte und Leder-Elemente sind absolute Statements von CALLISTI.

5.0 /
Fashion shows

Der Fokus liegt auf Ready-to-Wear – coole, lässige Strick-Looks trägt man zu stylishen Racer-Jumpsuits und avantgardistischen und zugleich stylishen Kleidern und Anzügen. Die Materialien: Seide, Viskose, Strick oder auch Denim. Die Kreationen verbinden urbanen Chic mit edler Couture. Elfenhafte, zarte Abendroben vervollständigenden die Kollektion und runden diese ab.

6.0 /
COUTURE

Von sinnlichen Seidenkleidern hin zu avantgardistischen Roben und zeitlosen Cocktailkleidern. Wallende Chiffon, feine Spitze, auffällige Volants, exponierte Schultern und One-Shoulder Dresses mit drapierter Seide. Wir machen Mode für die Königinnen der Nacht.

Fashion Shows

Fashion Shows

  • timeless
  • elegance
  • modern
  • sensuality

Bei den Kollektionen von Martina CALLISTI ist für jeden Geschmack etwas dabei: Schulterfrei, langärmelig, tiefer Rückenausschnitt, jedoch bleibt die Modedesignerin ihrem Stil immer treu. Satin, mit Perlen und Edelsteinen bestickte Stoffe und der gewollte Stilbruch Lederbänder zu feiner Seide, das macht die Abendroben der Designerin so unverwechselbar und einzigartig.

Couture

couture

.mehr

  • Bei ihren Kreationen spielt Martina Müller Callisti mit der gesamten Range der Farbpalette: Von Nude, Beige und Taupe über Dunkelgrün, Blau, Rot und Schwarz. Die Farbverläufe in den Stoffen lassen die Roben glänzen und verschaffen der Trägerin einen funkelnden Auftritt am Tanzparkett.

  • Callisti steht für zeitlose Eleganz gepaart mit moderner Sinnlichkeit. Lena Gercke, Fernanda Brandao und auch Brooke Shields haben bereits ihre Entwürfe getragen.

CONTACT

contact

Fashion always has to be fun. It should make us feel good, feel strong, feel beautiful. It gives us power. Fashion is the expression of each personality.
We want to live Fashion!

.kontaktieren sie uns

Sie haben Fragen, oder Sie möchten direkt mit uns Kontakt aufnehmen? Dann füllen Sie unser Anfrageformular aus und wir werden Sie kontaktieren.

.Newsletter

Bleiben Sie mit unseren neuesten Nachrichten auf dem Laufenden, erhalten Sie exklusive Angebote und vieles mehr.

Besuchen Sie Uns

Öffnungszeiten

de_DE